Latest Products http://www.clipcoexports.in Latest Products 17-08-18 en-us http://www.clipcoexports.in Writing Pens http://www.clipcoexports.in/writing-pens.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We let the buyers lay their hands on our wide array of Writing Pens which is inclusive of Metal Pens, Acrylic Pens, Plastic Pens and Promotional Ball Pens. These Writing Pens are extensively in demand, etc. Pen Spare Parts http://www.clipcoexports.in/pen-spare-parts.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Pen Spare Parts manufactured by us are widely used across the globe. These Pen Spare Parts are manufactured as per the latest design using the latest machinery. Our wide range of Pen Spare Parts includes Pen Refills and Pen Clips. These Pen Spare Parts are used for all kinds of pens. We offer these Pen Spare Parts at the market leading price. Pen Refills http://www.clipcoexports.in/pen-refills.htm Pen Spare Parts Mon, 11 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Pen Refills manufactured by us can be used in a wide variety of pens ranging from gel to ball pens. These Pen Refills are made with the latest technology giving the nib a flawless writing quality. These Pen Refills are leak proof and have good flow of ink. Pen Clips http://www.clipcoexports.in/pen-clips.htm Pen Spare Parts Mon, 11 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Pen Clips manufactured by us are known for their high quality and designs. We use latest technology in the making of these Pen Clips. We offer a wide variety of Pen Clips that can be used in different pens. We also offer customization of these Pen Clips. Our Pen Clips make style statement with their designs. Wooden Pens http://www.clipcoexports.in/wooden-pens.htm Writing Pens Mon, 11 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Wooden Pens manufactured by us are known for their designs and smooth grip. These Wooden Pens are made from good quality wood to avoid breakage. These Wooden Pens contain attractive clips which enhance the look and beauty of the product. These Wooden Pens are available at the market leading price. Acrylic Pens http://www.clipcoexports.in/acrylic-pens.htm Writing Pens Mon, 11 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Acrylic Pens manufactured by us are known for their easy to carry and handy feature. These Acrylic Pens are made of Resign and Brass parts. These Acrylic Pens contain high quality metal jotter type refills. Our Acrylic Pens come in various designs and bright neon colors. Metal Pens http://www.clipcoexports.in/metal-pens.htm Writing Pens Mon, 11 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Maharashtra (India), we are a reputed Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Metal Pens. The Pens that we make available are acclaimed for their smooth writing and strong grip. Plastic Pens http://www.clipcoexports.in/plastic-pens.htm Writing Pens Mon, 11 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Pens manufactured by us have a good grip which makes writing fast and smooth. These Plastic Pens are ideal for business promotion purposes. These Plastic Pens are economical and have good flow of ink. These Plastic Pens are widely used at offices and home. Silver Ball Pens http://www.clipcoexports.in/silver-ball-pens.htm Writing Pens Metal Pens Mon, 11 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have in our store a wide collection of Silver Ball Pens. They are innovatively designed using the best quality silver metal and ultra-modern technology. Featuring lustrous finish, our Silver Ball Pens can be availed at market leading prices as per the requirement. Brass Ball Pen http://www.clipcoexports.in/brass-ball-pen.htm Writing Pens Metal Pens Mon, 11 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are Mumbai (Maharashtra) based business house, engaged in manufacturing premium quality Brass Ball Pen. Being a dependable Manufacturer, Exporter, and Supplier, we offer Brass Ball Pens that are made of brass tube with solid brass parts and decorated with exciting color. Rope Neck Pens http://www.clipcoexports.in/rope-neck-pens.htm Writing Pens Mon, 11 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in manufacturing, exporting and supplying the best quality Rope Neck Pens. Available in different designs, our Rope Neck Pens are very attractive in their looks and widely demanded by the customers. Acupressure Pen http://www.clipcoexports.in/acupressure-pen.htm Writing Pens Mon, 11 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Acupressure Pen is a roller massager ball pen with acupressure point. We hold expertise in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Acupressure Pen. Innovatively crafted in a shape of witting pen, our Acupressure Pen is a safe and low frequency stimulating device used to comfort various areas of the body. Smiley Highlighter http://www.clipcoexports.in/smiley-highlighter.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth excellent quality Smiley Highlighter. Creatively designed in an attractive figure featuring smiley face, our Smiley Highlighter is available in yellow ink color. Injection Pens http://www.clipcoexports.in/injection-pens.htm Writing Pens Mon, 11 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture, export and supply Injection Pens from India. Our skilled artisans design Injection Pens in customized specifications. They make use of optimum grade plastic and ink material in designing Injection Pens. Rose Pen http://www.clipcoexports.in/rose-pen.htm Writing Pens Mon, 11 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Rose Pen is beautifully designed in a shape of rose flower. We hold expertise in manufacturing, exporting and supplying Rose Pen. Lightweight, flair of writing and rich aesthetics are the prime highlights of our Rose Pen. Tube Ball Pen http://www.clipcoexports.in/tube-ball-pen.htm Writing Pens Mon, 11 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Tube Ball Pen. Designed in tube shape, the Tube Ball Pen comes in a wide variety of ink colors to choose from. It is light in weight and ensures excellent flair of writing. Capsule Torch http://www.clipcoexports.in/capsule-torch.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering the best quality Capsule Torch. Designed using high grade raw material, the Capsule Torch features a capsule construction with in-built torch. Our Capsule Torch is appreciated for its unique design, excellent finish, light weight and optimum illumination. Leather Products http://www.clipcoexports.in/leather-products.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Have a look at our exclusive collection of Leather Products! The wide array of Leather Products that we deal in inclusive of Leather File Folders, Leather Key Holder, Leather Men’s Wallet, Leather Photo Frames and many others. Gold Ball Pens http://www.clipcoexports.in/gold-ball-pens.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a renowned Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Gold Ball Pens from Mumbai (India). The Gold Ball Pens that we make available are widely acclaimed in the international market, owing to their various features like perfect grip, smooth flow of ink and many others. Promotional Ball Pens http://www.clipcoexports.in/promotional-ball-pens.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We, hailing from Maharashtra (India), have pioneered the manufacturing, exporting and supplying of Promotional Ball Pens. Our Promotional Ball Pens are made using top of the line quality basic material and the latest technology, under the supervision of our experts. Leather File Folders http://www.clipcoexports.in/leather-file-folders.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Located in Maharashtra (India), we are a credible Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Leather File Folders. Our File Folders are fabricated using 100% genuine leather, as per the industry-state norms and standards. These folders are very handy for keeping important documents or papers. Leather Key Holder http://www.clipcoexports.in/leather-key-holder.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us, if looking for Leather Key Holder. We are a trustworthy Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Leather Key Holder from Maharashtra (India). Our team of experts fabricates these Key Holders using the best quality leather that is in compliance with the international quality standards. Leather Photo Frames http://www.clipcoexports.in/leather-photo-frames.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Situated in Mumbai (India), we are a notable Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Leather Photo Frames. The Photo Frames, we offer, are fabricated using 100% genuine leather, under the strict vigilance of our experts. Available in a variety of designs, these Photo Frames are trendy and durable. Leather Planner http://www.clipcoexports.in/leather-planner.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed with the prestigious Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Leather Planner from Mumbai (India). The Leather Planners, offered by us, are widely acclaimed in the national as well as international market, owing to their light weight and super fine finishing. Leather Tissue Paper Holder http://www.clipcoexports.in/leather-tissue-paper-holder.htm Mon, 11 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Mumbai (India), we are a distinguished Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Leather Tissue Paper Holder. The Tissue Paper Holders that we make available are made using top-notch quality leather, under the supervision of our experts. Widely used in houses, hotels, restaurants, etc. Photo Stand http://www.clipcoexports.in/photo-stand.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Memories of near and dear ones can be kept fresh in mind with our Photo Stand. We manufacture photo frames using wood, metal, plastic and other nontoxic raw materials. To keep dear's smiling face in front, hang frame facing the bed, keep the photo frames on the bedside or can carry it folded, our frames are the best choice. Key Chains http://www.clipcoexports.in/key-chains.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Keychains, the most common souvenir and advertising items, has changed their base with the latest technologies. To promote businesses or personal touch, we manufacture and export wide range of Key Chains as per client’s specifications, using raw materials such as metal, wood, plastic or even recycled paper. Wall Hangings http://www.clipcoexports.in/wall-hangings.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Have a glance on Wall Hangings manufactured and exported by us to every corner of the world. The entire range is manufactured as per specifications provided to us by our clients. Batch Pin http://www.clipcoexports.in/batch-pin.htm Fri, 22 Apr 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Batch Pin is the non visible part of the Batch that holds display of different slogans, name plates, seminar signs, special accomplishment, a sign of legitimate employment or student status, or used as a simple means of identification.